Yearbook 2015 – Burns Supper

Yearbook - 2015

Burns Supper

Burns Supper 2015

Past Captain Iain White (Pipes), Past Captain Jim Duncan, Margaret Church (Burns Songs), Drew McKenzie (Burns Poems), Vice Captain Peter Gallagher, Lorna Morrison (Reply to “The Lassies”), Captain Jim Orr, Alan Morrison (“The Lassies”)and Jim Donnolly (Immortal Memory).

Burns Supper 2015 2

Captain Jim Orr thanks Margaret Church and Lorna Morrison for providing an excellent nights entertainment with Burns songs and the reply to “The Lassies”.