Winter League Masters Winners and Losers 2010 to 2024



Billy Dixon and The Winter League of Extraordinary Gentlemen and Eejits win the inaugural Winter League Masters Trophy 2010



The Leg Ends of the Lounge – Masters Trophy Winners 2011



The 2 Leg Ends of the Lounge – Masters Trophy Winners 2012



Docherty's Duffers – Masters Trophy Winners 2013



Mitchell's Merry Men - Masters Trophy Winners 2014



Al's Also Rans - Masters Trophy Winners 2015



Chris's Crackers – Masters Trophy Winners 2016



Saturday Niners - Masters Trophy Winners 2017



Legends of the Lounge – Masters Trophy Winners 2018



Early Birds - Masters Trophy Winners 2019

Covid Prevented play 2020 - 2022



Saturday Niners - Masters Trophy Winners 2023



The Dream Team – Masters Trophy Winners 2024

A Selection of Wooden Spoon Winners



The 1st and most memorable wooden spoon winner Robert Leith for the Sunday League



Saturday Niners win their first wooden spoon



Maxie does his Ian McDermid impersonation and gets the Wooden Spoon.



Wooden Spoon Winners 2014 -Young's Youngsters



Maulers Mayhem select win the Wooden Spoon - 2019

Year	Winners	Best Team Score	Wooden Spoon Winners	Worst Team Score
2010	Winter League of Extraordinary Men & Eejits	280	Sunday League	252
2011	Leg Ends of the Lounge	267	Saturday Dream Team 2	235
2012	2 Leg Ends of the Lounge	282	Saturday Niners	241
2013	Docherty's Duffers	256	Mitchell's Marauders	224
2014	Mitchell's Merry Men	260	Young's Youngsters	216
2015	Al's Also Rans	269	Saturday Niners	231
2016	Chris's Crackers	277	Winter League of Extraordinary Men & Eejits	240
2017	Saturday Niners	273	Young's Youngsters	237
2018	Leg Ends of the Lounge	273	Moose's Marvels	236
2019	Early Birds	270	Maulers Mayhem	234
2023	Saturday Niners	216	Lesser Leg Ends of the Lounge	175
2024	Dream Team		Saturday Niners	
2025				