• Ladies Team Results

To view all the Ladies Section competition results, click on How Did I Do

Once you have registered, log on each time with your email address and password.

Results are automatically published on the How did I do website once the competition has been closed off.

You can sign up to receive automatic text messages or emails to your mobile or computer.

 

Greenlees Results

Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 Greenock
5
Bothwell Castle
2
Tuesday, 16th May 2017 Erskine
5
Greenock
2
Friday, 2nd June 2017 Greenock
0
Eastwood
0
Friday 23rd June 2017 Cowglen
0
Greenock
0
Tuesday, 4th July 2017 East Renfrewshire
0
Greenock
0
Friday, 21st July 2017 Greenock
0
Hilton Park
0
Tuesday, 1st August 2017 Greenock
0
Lanark
0
Friday, 11th August 2017 Lenzie
0
Greenock
0
Friday, 25th August 2017 Greenock
0
Cawder
0

 

 

Friendly Results

Tuesday, 9th May 2017 (Stableford) Gourock
82
Greenock
96
Friday, 26th May 2017 Kilmacolm
0
Greenock
0
Tuesday, 6th June 2017 Greenock
0
Ranfurly Castle
0