• Ladies Team Results

To view all the Ladies Section competition results, click on How Did I Do

Once you have registered, log on each time with your email address and password.

Results are automatically published on the How did I do website once the competition has been closed off.

You can sign up to receive automatic text messages or emails to your mobile or computer.

 

Greenlees Results

Friday, 4th May 2018 Ayr Belleisle
7
Greenock
0
Friday, 1st June 2018 Greenock
5
Cowglen
2
Friday, 15th June 2018 Greenock
1
Erskine
6
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 Lanark
6
Greenock
1
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018 Greenock
2.5
East Renfrewshire
4.5
Wednesday, 18th July 2018 Eastwood
6
Greenock
1
Friday, 27th July 2018 Greenock
3
Cardross
4
Monday, 27th August 2018 Bothwell Castle
4.5
Greenock
2.5

 

 

Friendly Results

Tuesday,1st May 2018 Gourock
3
Greenock
0
Friday, 25th May 2018 Greenock
2
Kilmacolm
1