• Ladies Results Archive 2011

     

    Greenock - 2011: Greenlees Results

    Wednesday, 4th May
    Old Ranfurly
    7
    Greenock
    2
    Friday, 13th May
    Greenock
    6
    Cawder
    3
    Tuesday, 24th May
    Greenock
    5
    Lanark
    4
    Tuesday, 7th June
    Loudoun Gowf
    6.5
    Greenock
    2.5
    Tuesday, 21st June (now 20th September)
    East Renfrewshire
    7
    Greenock
    2
    Friday, 12th August
    Greenock
    6
    Lenzie
    3
    Friday, 26th August (now 27th September)
    Cathcart Castle
    6.5
    Greenock
    2.5
    Tuesday, 6th September (now 4th October)
    Greenock
    4
    Bothwell Castle
    5

     

    Click to view all 2011 Greenlees results and all Greenlees League tables

     

    Greenock - 2011: West Renfrewshire Golf League

    Friday, 3rd June
    Erskine
    2.5
    Greenock
    3.5
    Tuesday, 7th June
    Gourock
    4
    Greenock
    2
    Friday, 22nd July
    Greenock
    1
    Kilmacolm
    5

     

    Greenock - 2011: Friendly Results

    Friday, 6th May
    Greenock
    6
    Gourock
    0
    Friday, 15th July
    Greenock
    2
    Ranfurly Castle
    4
    Wednesday, 10th August (cancelled
    Kilmacolm
    0
    Greenock
    0