• Ladies Team Results

To view all the Ladies Section competition results, click on How Did I Do

Once you have registered, log on each time with your email address and password.

Results are automatically published on the How did I do website once the competition has been closed off.

You can sign up to receive automatic text messages or emails to your mobile or computer.

 

Greenlees Results

Friday, 8th May 2015 Cowglen
6
Greenock
3
Tuesday, 19th May 2015 East Renfrewshire
8
Greenock
1
Tuesday, 26th May 2015 Greenock
6
Lanark
3
Friday, 26th June 2015 Greenock
2
Haggs Castle
7
Wednesday, 29th July 2015 Kilmacolm
8
Greenock
1
Friday, 7th August 2015 Cardross
9
Greenock
0
Friday, 28th August 2015 Greenock
6.5
Eastwood
2.5
Tuesday, 8th September 2015 Greenock 2.5 Cawdor
6.5
Tuesday, 18th September 2015 Greenock
3.5
Bothwell Castle
5.5

 

 

Friendly Results

Tuesday, 12th May 2015 Greenock
3
Gourock
0