•  

  • Greenock Golf Club - Results 2019

Results 2018 ................... Results 2017

 

Captains Day - Sat 24 August 2019
Sweepstake - Wed 21 August 2019
H G McLennan Rd 2 - Sat 17 August 2019
Willow Trophy - 14 August 2019
H G McLennan Rd 1 - Sat 10 August 2019
Sweepstake - Wed 7 August 2019
July Medal - 3 August 2019
Sweepstake - Wed 31 July 2019
Sweepstake Sat 27 July 2019
Bennet Trophy Qualifier - Wed 24 July 2019
Championship Draw Round 1
Championship Rd 2 - Sat 20 July 2019
Stableford - Wed 17 July 2019
Championship Rd 1 - Sat 13 July 2019
Willow Trophy - Wed 10 July 2019
Centenary Quaich - Sat 6 July 2019
Stableford - Wed 3 July 2019
June Medal - Sat 29 June 2019
Stableford - Wed 26 June 2019
Lyle Medal - Sat 22 June 2019
Bennet Cup Qualifier - Wed 19 June 2019
Charity Salver - Sat 15 June 2019
Willow Trophy - Wed 12 June 2019
Laurie Trophy + Whinhill Seniors 8 June 2019
Sweepstake - Wed 29 May 2019
May Medal - Sat 25 May 2019
Bennet Qualifier - Wed 22 May 2019
Reid Rose Bowl - Sat 18 May 2019
Willow Trophy - Wed 15 May 2019
Provost Trophy Qualifier - Sat 11 May 2019
Spring Meeting & Lyle Medal - Sat 4 May 2019
Wednesday Sweepstake - 1 May 2019
Wednesday Medal - 24 April 2019
Stableford Sweepstake - Sat 20 April 2019
Wednesday Willow Trophy - 17 April 2019
Navy Cup - Sat 13 April 2019
Wednesday Sweepstake - 10 April 2019
Crawford Bogey - Sat 6 April 2019
Wednesday Sweepstake - 3 April 2019
March Medal - Sat 30 March 2019
October Medal 2018 (Rearranged) Sat 23 March 2019